Directorio Colaboradores Estatales


Nombre Estado Campo Experimental Email
José Luis Ramos González Aguascalientes Pabellón ramos.jose@inifap.gob.mx
Luis Humberto Maciel Aguascalientes Pabellón maciel.luis@inifap.gob.mx
Jesús Navejas Jimenez Baja California Sur Todos Santos navejas.jesus@inifap.gob.mx
Jesús Manuel Soto Rocha Campeche Edzná soto.jesus@inifap.gob.mx
Aurelio López Luna Chiapas Centro de Chiapas lopez.aurelio@inifap.gob.mx
Manuel Gustavo Chávez Ruíz Chihuahua Delicias chavez.manuelgustavo@inifap.gob.mx
Oscar Ulises Martínez Burciaga Coahuila Saltillo martinez.oscar@inifap.gob.mx
Issac Vizcaíno Vargas Colima Tecomán vizcaino.issac@inifap.gob.mx
Jesús López Hernández Durango Valle del Guadiana lopez.jesus@inifap.gob.mx
Ramiro Pérez Miranda Distrito Federal CENID-COMEF perez.ramiro@inifap.gob.mx
César Manuel Alcocer Guanajuato FUNPROGTO cesar@fundacionguanajuato.com
David Humberto Noriega Cantú Guerrero Iguala noriega.david@inifap.gob.mx
René Gómez Mercado Hidalgo Pachuca gomez.rene@inifap.gob.mx
Marcelino Álvarez Cilva Jalisco Tecomán alvarez.marcelino@inifap.gob.mx
Jesús Soria Ruíz México Valle de México soria.jesus@inifap.gob.mx
Hipólito Jesús Muñoz Flores Michoacán Uruapan munoz.hipolito@inifap.gob.mx
Juan de Dios Bustamante O Morelos Zacatepec bustamante.juan@inifap.gob.mx
Ignacio José Luis González Durán Nayarit Santiago Ixcuintla gonzalez.joseluis@inifap.gob.mx
Humberto de la Fuente Saucedo Nuevo León General Terán delafuente.humberto@inifap.gob.mx
Ernesto Bravo Mosqueda Oaxaca Valles Centrales lopez.porfirio@inifap.gob.mx
Raúl Ríos Sánchez Puebla San Martinito rios.raul@inifap.gob.mx
Gonzalo de Jesús Zapata Buenfil Quintana Roo Chetumal zapata.gonzalo@inifap.gob.mx
Miguel Ángel Martínez Gamiño San Luis Potosí San Luis martinez.miguelangel@inifap.gob.mx
Jaime Macías Cervantes Sinaloa Valle del Fuerte macias.jaime@inifap.gob.mx
José Grageda Grageda Sonora Costa de Hermosillo grageda.jose@inifap.gob.mx
Rutilo López López Tabasco Centro de Chiapas lopez.aurelio@inifap.gob.mx
Mario Marín Silva Serna Tamaulipas Río Bravo silva.mario@inifap.gob.mx
Alejandro Pascual Ceballos Silva Tlaxcala Tlaxcala ceballos.alejandro@inifap.gob.mx
Carlos Alberto Tinoco Alfaro Veracruz Cotaxtla tinoco.carlos@inifap.gob.mx
Claudia Tania Lomas Barrie Mocochá Yucatán lomas.claudia@inifap.gob.mx
Guillermo Medina García Zacatecas Zacatecas medina.guillermo@inifap.gob.mx